Pottery barn kids mackenzie luggage reviews

The Best Kids Luggage Sets CondГ© Nast Traveler

pottery barn kids mackenzie luggage reviews

Mackenzie Navy Horse Luggage Pottery Barn Kids Kids. Pottery Barn Kids Navy Heart Mackenzie Spinner Luggage Large “Emily” Monogram $44.99 Pottery Barn Kids Fairfax Rainbow Stripe Large Luggage “Channing” Mono *Patch, A note on Mackenzie Small vs. Large: Pottery Barn Kids recommends the small Mackenzie for kiddos 43"-49" tall and the large Makenzie for those over 48". We found the 48" height to be a bit tricky for deciding on small versus large. You'll certainly get more room for growth if you buy the large for a 48" child, but the large pack size is a bit.

Luggage for Kids? The DIS Disney Discussion Forums

POTTERY BARN "Kids" Mackenzie Backpack REVIEW7.28.16. Make Offer - NEW 3PC Pottery Barn Teen Luggage Backpack + Duffle Bag BLACK DAMASK CHANDELIER NEW 2PC Pottery Barn Teen Carry On + Full Size Luggage BLACK DAMASK CHANDELIER $247.49, Jan 14, 2018 - Explore potterybarnkids's board "*Backpacks & Lunch > Luggage*", followed by 222384 people on Pinterest. See more ideas about Pottery barn kids, Large luggage and Small luggage..

Find out what's new in backpacks and luggage at Pottery Barn Kids. New arrivals in kids backpacks, lunch bags, drink bottles, food storage containers, pencil cases plus … Here at Condé Nast Traveler, we're of the firm belief that it's never too early to start traveling with your kids. But whether you're heading out on a family road trip come summer, or planning a

Pottery Barn Kids. 1 266 532 J’aime · 14 774 en parlent · 16 273 personnes étaient ici. In need of assistance? Call 800.993.4923 By checking the box above, you are providing your consent to Williams-Sonoma Canada, Inc. doing business as Pottery Barn Kids on behalf of itself and its affiliates, including Williams-Sonoma, Inc., to send electronic messages to your email or similar account about updates on future events and promotions relating to WSI Brands, our affiliates and our Select Partners.

Browse Pottery Barn Kids' exclusive range of luggage, luggage sets, kids luggage, suitcase plus much more online and in store. Javascript is disabled on your browser. To view this site, you must enable JavaScript or upgrade to a JavaScript-capable browser. 29/10/2012В В· HOW TO PACK efficiently and EXTRA LIGHT for ONE MONTH trip Hand luggage only - Duration: 12:36. What a shame Mary Jane 98,527 views

Should You Buy a Rolling Backpack from Pottery Barn? Based on the big huge discussions I’ve had on my Facebook page, I went and did the unthinkable.Ignoring the honest reviews my peers responded with telling me to avoid the Pottery Barn Kids rolling backpack at all costs, I did exactly what they told me NOT to do and purchased Kiddo a rolling backpack from Pottery Barn Teen. Read more: Sturdy Yet Portable Hardshell: Samsonite F’Lite GT Upright Spinner Review. 2. Mackenzie Navy Butterfly Floral Luggage. Made by Pottery Barn Kids, this luggage is sized perfectly for kids on the go and features a bright colorful design. It comes in two sizes, large and small with small being 13″ wide x 7.5″ deep x 17.5″ high

Pottery Barn Kids Navy Heart Mackenzie Spinner Luggage Large “Emily” Monogram $44.99 Pottery Barn Kids Fairfax Rainbow Stripe Large Luggage “Channing” Mono *Patch Our ultradurable luggage collection comes in multiple sizes to suit kids of all ages. Perfect for the family on the go, each weather-resistant bag features kid-friendly handles, smooth-rolling wheels and easy-access compartments, plus lovable patt…

Find out what's new in backpacks and luggage at Pottery Barn Kids. New arrivals in kids backpacks, lunch bags, drink bottles, food storage containers, pencil cases plus … Learn the features of our roomy Mackenzie Spinner Luggage, including its adjustable handle, roomy compartments and 360-degree wheel system.

Here at Condé Nast Traveler, we're of the firm belief that it's never too early to start traveling with your kids. But whether you're heading out on a family road trip come summer, or planning a Shop 67 mackenzie backpack from top brands such as Pottery Barn Kids and earn Cash Back from retailers such as Pottery Barn Kids all in one place. Also set …

Pottery Barn Kids Navy Heart Mackenzie Spinner Luggage Large “Emily” Monogram $44.99 Pottery Barn Kids Fairfax Rainbow Stripe Large Luggage “Channing” Mono *Patch Read more: Sturdy Yet Portable Hardshell: Samsonite F’Lite GT Upright Spinner Review. 2. Mackenzie Navy Butterfly Floral Luggage. Made by Pottery Barn Kids, this luggage is sized perfectly for kids on the go and features a bright colorful design. It comes in two sizes, large and small with small being 13″ wide x 7.5″ deep x 17.5″ high

08/01/2015 · Make school time an exciting and fun time for your kids with our versatile Mackenzie collection of backpacks. Our backpacks for kids are featured in four dif... Find out what's new in backpacks and luggage at Pottery Barn Kids. New arrivals in kids backpacks, lunch bags, drink bottles, food storage containers, pencil cases plus …

Our ultradurable luggage collection comes in multiple sizes to suit kids of all ages. Perfect for the family on the go, each weather-resistant bag features kid-friendly handles, smooth-rolling wheels and easy-access compartments, plus lovable patt… Pottery Barn / PBteen / west elm / Williams Sonoma. My Account (Sign in) CART (0) Checkout. NEW Shop By Category New for Baby New for Kids Furniture Bedding & Pajamas Christmas Hanukkah Backpacks, Luggage & Accessories Rugs Lighting & Decor Bath Toys & Gifts BABY Baby Modern Baby Furniture Bedding Baby's First Christmas

Find out what's new in backpacks and luggage at Pottery Barn Kids. New arrivals in kids backpacks, lunch bags, drink bottles, food storage containers, pencil cases plus … Browse Pottery Barn Kids' exclusive range of luggage, luggage sets, kids luggage, suitcase plus much more online and in store. Javascript is disabled on your browser. To view this site, you must enable JavaScript or upgrade to a JavaScript-capable browser.

A note on Mackenzie Small vs. Large: Pottery Barn Kids recommends the small Mackenzie for kiddos 43"-49" tall and the large Makenzie for those over 48". We found the 48" height to be a bit tricky for deciding on small versus large. You'll certainly get more room for growth if you buy the large for a 48" child, but the large pack size is a bit Shop 67 mackenzie backpack from top brands such as Pottery Barn Kids and earn Cash Back from retailers such as Pottery Barn Kids all in one place. Also set …

You searched for: pottery barn backpacks! Etsy is the home to thousands of handmade, vintage, and one-of-a-kind products and gifts related to your search. No matter what you’re looking for or where you are in the world, our global marketplace of sellers can help you … Shop 67 mackenzie backpack from top brands such as Pottery Barn Kids and earn Cash Back from retailers such as Pottery Barn Kids all in one place. Also set …

Aqua Unicorn Spinner Kids Suitcase Pottery Barn Kids

pottery barn kids mackenzie luggage reviews

New Backpacks Luggage & Accessories Pottery Barn Kids. Pottery Barn Teen has some great backpacks that can do all of that, with separate pockets for convenience and easy access to essentials such as your phone or sunglasses. Read on to learn more about how these high school backpacks can help you navigate through your day with ease., Learn the features of our roomy Mackenzie Spinner Luggage, including its adjustable handle, roomy compartments and 360-degree wheel system..

Amazon.com pottery barn kids backpacks. Shop 67 mackenzie backpack from top brands such as Pottery Barn Kids and earn Cash Back from retailers such as Pottery Barn Kids all in one place. Also set …, Jan 14, 2018 - Explore potterybarnkids's board "*Backpacks & Lunch > Luggage*", followed by 222384 people on Pinterest. See more ideas about Pottery barn kids, Large luggage and Small luggage..

Pottery Barn Spinner Travel Luggage for sale eBay

pottery barn kids mackenzie luggage reviews

New Backpacks Luggage & Accessories Pottery Barn Kids. 23/09/2016В В· Take a look at our Pottery Barn Kids backpack collection to compare the sizes of the small backpack, large backpack, and mini backpack bags! We also have the matching classic lunch boxes from PBK Learn the features of our roomy Mackenzie Spinner Luggage, including its adjustable handle, roomy compartments and 360-degree wheel system..

pottery barn kids mackenzie luggage reviews

  • The Best Kids Luggage Sets CondГ© Nast Traveler
  • Cute Backpacks for Kids Pottery Barn Kids YouTube
  • Shopping Pottery Barn Kids AU

  • Our ultradurable luggage collection comes in multiple sizes to suit kids of all ages. Perfect for the family on the go, each weather-resistant bag features kid-friendly handles, smooth-rolling wheels and easy-access compartments, plus lovable patt… Find everything you need for your next trip. Pottery Barn's wide collection of luggage features totes, duffle bags and backpacks that are durable and built to last.

    You searched for: pottery barn backpacks! Etsy is the home to thousands of handmade, vintage, and one-of-a-kind products and gifts related to your search. No matter what you’re looking for or where you are in the world, our global marketplace of sellers can help you … Trey loves the bright, block-y pattern on Pottery Barn Kids’ Mackenzie Multicolored Geo Backpack. I love how durable and sturdy it is because, let’s be honest, this kid is pretty rough on stuff. The large bag is the perfect size for toting folders, library books, his big bag of crayons, and his lunch box. Plus there’s room for any random

    Mackenzie Navy Horse Luggage Pottery Barn Kids. Mackenzie Navy Horse Luggage Pottery Barn Kids. Mackenzie Navy Horse Luggage Pottery Barn Kids . Saved from potterybarnkids.com. Discover ideas about Teen Luggage. Find durable and functional kids' luggage available only at Pottery Barn Kids. Shop travel bags and personalized luggage in fun colors and patterns. Teen Luggage Childrens Find out what's new in backpacks and luggage at Pottery Barn Kids. New arrivals in kids backpacks, lunch bags, drink bottles, food storage containers, pencil cases plus …

    Mackenzie Navy Horse Luggage Pottery Barn Kids. Mackenzie Navy Horse Luggage Pottery Barn Kids. Mackenzie Navy Horse Luggage Pottery Barn Kids . Saved from potterybarnkids.com. Discover ideas about Teen Luggage. Find durable and functional kids' luggage available only at Pottery Barn Kids. Shop travel bags and personalized luggage in fun colors and patterns. Teen Luggage Childrens 08/01/2015В В· Make school time an exciting and fun time for your kids with our versatile Mackenzie collection of backpacks. Our backpacks for kids are featured in four dif...

    Pottery Barn Kids luggage collections are exclusively designed and expertly crafted to withstand years of active use. We have ensured our backpacks for kids include durable fabrics and fashionable designs your little ones will love to carry to preschool, day care, school or on their next adventure. Our backpacks travel from home to school to Should You Buy a Rolling Backpack from Pottery Barn? Based on the big huge discussions I’ve had on my Facebook page, I went and did the unthinkable.Ignoring the honest reviews my peers responded with telling me to avoid the Pottery Barn Kids rolling backpack at all costs, I did exactly what they told me NOT to do and purchased Kiddo a rolling backpack from Pottery Barn Teen.

    Shop children's luggage from Pottery Barn. Our furniture, home decor and accessories collections feature children's luggage in quality materials and classic styles. Here at CondГ© Nast Traveler, we're of the firm belief that it's never too early to start traveling with your kids. But whether you're heading out on a family road trip come summer, or planning a

    pottery barn kids mackenzie luggage reviews

    A note on Mackenzie Small vs. Large: Pottery Barn Kids recommends the small Mackenzie for kiddos 43"-49" tall and the large Makenzie for those over 48". We found the 48" height to be a bit tricky for deciding on small versus large. You'll certainly get more room for growth if you buy the large for a 48" child, but the large pack size is a bit This Pin was discovered by Koko 1212 рџ’џрџЋЂрџЋЁрџЋ‚. Discover (and save) your own Pins on Pinterest.

    All Backpacks Luggage Lunch pottery barn kids

    pottery barn kids mackenzie luggage reviews

    Mackenzie Brown Snakeskin Backpacks Backpacks Pottery. Browse Pottery Barn Kids' exclusive range of luggage, luggage sets, kids luggage, suitcase plus much more online and in store. Javascript is disabled on your browser. To view this site, you must enable JavaScript or upgrade to a JavaScript-capable browser., Shop rolling duffle luggage reviews from Pottery Barn. Our furniture, home decor and accessories collections feature rolling duffle luggage reviews in quality materials and classic styles..

    Mackenzie Spinner Luggage Pottery Barn Kids

    Aqua Unicorn Spinner Kids Suitcase Pottery Barn Kids. Find everything you need for your next trip. Pottery Barn's wide collection of luggage features totes, duffle bags and backpacks that are durable and built to last., Should You Buy a Rolling Backpack from Pottery Barn? Based on the big huge discussions I’ve had on my Facebook page, I went and did the unthinkable.Ignoring the honest reviews my peers responded with telling me to avoid the Pottery Barn Kids rolling backpack at all costs, I did exactly what they told me NOT to do and purchased Kiddo a rolling backpack from Pottery Barn Teen..

    Pottery Barn: Once your kids are little bit older and ready to/need to carry more things on their travels, step up in size and sophistication with suitcases from Pottery Barn Kids. The Mackenzie suitcase comes in three different sizes and a dozen different patterns including Gray Gecko and Pink/Gray Geo shown here. The bags have spacious 11/07/2012В В· The extra-spacious Mackenzie Large from Pottery Barn is perfect for the child who wants to carry everything but the kitchen sink. It easily fits everything from books to gym clothes, while two

    Pottery Barn Kids Navy Heart Mackenzie Spinner Luggage Large “Emily” Monogram $44.99 Pottery Barn Kids Fairfax Rainbow Stripe Large Luggage “Channing” Mono *Patch Make Offer - NEW Pottery Barn Kids LARGE Star Wars Spinner Luggage BLACK **Issue** NEW 2PC Pottery Barn Teen Jet-Set Geometric Triangles Duffle + Carry On POOL $143.99

    Shop kid luggage from Pottery Barn. Our furniture, home decor and accessories collections feature kid luggage in quality materials and classic styles. Our ultradurable luggage collection comes in multiple sizes to suit kids of all ages. Perfect for the family on the go, each weather-resistant bag features kid-friendly handles, smooth-rolling wheels and easy-access compartments, plus lovable patt…

    23/09/2016В В· Take a look at our Pottery Barn Kids backpack collection to compare the sizes of the small backpack, large backpack, and mini backpack bags! We also have the matching classic lunch boxes from PBK Browse Pottery Barn Kids' exclusive range of luggage, luggage sets, kids luggage, suitcase plus much more online and in store. Javascript is disabled on your browser. To view this site, you must enable JavaScript or upgrade to a JavaScript-capable browser.

    Pottery Barn Kids Navy Heart Mackenzie Spinner Luggage Large “Emily” Monogram $44.99 Pottery Barn Kids Fairfax Rainbow Stripe Large Luggage “Channing” Mono *Patch A note on Mackenzie Small vs. Large: Pottery Barn Kids recommends the small Mackenzie for kiddos 43"-49" tall and the large Makenzie for those over 48". We found the 48" height to be a bit tricky for deciding on small versus large. You'll certainly get more room for growth if you buy the large for a 48" child, but the large pack size is a bit

    Mackenzie Navy Horse Luggage Pottery Barn Kids. Mackenzie Navy Horse Luggage Pottery Barn Kids. Mackenzie Navy Horse Luggage Pottery Barn Kids . Saved from potterybarnkids.com. Discover ideas about Teen Luggage. Find durable and functional kids' luggage available only at Pottery Barn Kids. Shop travel bags and personalized luggage in fun colors and patterns. Teen Luggage Childrens Here at CondГ© Nast Traveler, we're of the firm belief that it's never too early to start traveling with your kids. But whether you're heading out on a family road trip come summer, or planning a

    Pottery Barn Kids luggage collections are exclusively designed and expertly crafted to withstand years of active use. We have ensured our backpacks for kids include durable fabrics and fashionable designs your little ones will love to carry to preschool, day care, school or on their next adventure. Our backpacks travel from home to school to Pottery Barn Teen has some great backpacks that can do all of that, with separate pockets for convenience and easy access to essentials such as your phone or sunglasses. Read on to learn more about how these high school backpacks can help you navigate through your day with ease.

    Try the tried and true personalized luggage from Pottery Barn Kids. With amazing patterns and solid colors to choose from (and to mention Star Wars, Batman and Spider Man patterns), you will definitely find something that will last you now through the teenage years. Mackenzie Large Luggage, $99 (sale), at potterybarnkids.com. Shop rolling duffle luggage reviews from Pottery Barn. Our furniture, home decor and accessories collections feature rolling duffle luggage reviews in quality materials and classic styles.

    Read more: Sturdy Yet Portable Hardshell: Samsonite F’Lite GT Upright Spinner Review. 2. Mackenzie Navy Butterfly Floral Luggage. Made by Pottery Barn Kids, this luggage is sized perfectly for kids on the go and features a bright colorful design. It comes in two sizes, large and small with small being 13″ wide x 7.5″ deep x 17.5″ high Here at Condé Nast Traveler, we're of the firm belief that it's never too early to start traveling with your kids. But whether you're heading out on a family road trip come summer, or planning a

    Trey loves the bright, block-y pattern on Pottery Barn Kids’ Mackenzie Multicolored Geo Backpack. I love how durable and sturdy it is because, let’s be honest, this kid is pretty rough on stuff. The large bag is the perfect size for toting folders, library books, his big bag of crayons, and his lunch box. Plus there’s room for any random Shop children's luggage from Pottery Barn. Our furniture, home decor and accessories collections feature children's luggage in quality materials and classic styles.

    23/09/2016В В· Take a look at our Pottery Barn Kids backpack collection to compare the sizes of the small backpack, large backpack, and mini backpack bags! We also have the matching classic lunch boxes from PBK Shop kid luggage from Pottery Barn. Our furniture, home decor and accessories collections feature kid luggage in quality materials and classic styles.

    11/07/2012В В· The extra-spacious Mackenzie Large from Pottery Barn is perfect for the child who wants to carry everything but the kitchen sink. It easily fits everything from books to gym clothes, while two 08/01/2015В В· Make school time an exciting and fun time for your kids with our versatile Mackenzie collection of backpacks. Our backpacks for kids are featured in four dif...

    29/10/2012В В· HOW TO PACK efficiently and EXTRA LIGHT for ONE MONTH trip Hand luggage only - Duration: 12:36. What a shame Mary Jane 98,527 views Shop rolling duffle luggage reviews from Pottery Barn. Our furniture, home decor and accessories collections feature rolling duffle luggage reviews in quality materials and classic styles.

    Luggage for Kids? The DIS Disney Discussion Forums

    pottery barn kids mackenzie luggage reviews

    Amazon.com pottery barn kids backpacks. A note on Mackenzie Small vs. Large: Pottery Barn Kids recommends the small Mackenzie for kiddos 43"-49" tall and the large Makenzie for those over 48". We found the 48" height to be a bit tricky for deciding on small versus large. You'll certainly get more room for growth if you buy the large for a 48" child, but the large pack size is a bit, By checking the box above, you are providing your consent to Williams-Sonoma Canada, Inc. doing business as Pottery Barn Kids on behalf of itself and its affiliates, including Williams-Sonoma, Inc., to send electronic messages to your email or similar account about updates on future events and promotions relating to WSI Brands, our affiliates and our Select Partners..

    Don't leave without your pint-sized suitcase just for the. Pottery Barn: Once your kids are little bit older and ready to/need to carry more things on their travels, step up in size and sophistication with suitcases from Pottery Barn Kids. The Mackenzie suitcase comes in three different sizes and a dozen different patterns including Gray Gecko and Pink/Gray Geo shown here. The bags have spacious, 29/10/2012В В· HOW TO PACK efficiently and EXTRA LIGHT for ONE MONTH trip Hand luggage only - Duration: 12:36. What a shame Mary Jane 98,527 views.

    Kids' Luggage Pottery Barn Kids

    pottery barn kids mackenzie luggage reviews

    Pottery Barn Luggage for Kids? DC Urban Mom. Durable, functional and oh-so-whimsical, our sturdy, roomy Mackenzie backpacks are packed with pockets, straps and gear loops to keep everything in place. Made of water-resistant polyester and featuring adjustable padded shoulder straps, exterior straps to hold a Mackenzie lunch bag and exterior side pockets fitted to our water bottles it's the most efficient and playfully designed collection You searched for: pottery barn backpacks! Etsy is the home to thousands of handmade, vintage, and one-of-a-kind products and gifts related to your search. No matter what you’re looking for or where you are in the world, our global marketplace of sellers can help you ….

    pottery barn kids mackenzie luggage reviews


    Make Offer - NEW Pottery Barn Kids LARGE Star Wars Spinner Luggage BLACK **Issue** NEW 2PC Pottery Barn Teen Jet-Set Geometric Triangles Duffle + Carry On POOL $143.99 Read more: Sturdy Yet Portable Hardshell: Samsonite F’Lite GT Upright Spinner Review. 2. Mackenzie Navy Butterfly Floral Luggage. Made by Pottery Barn Kids, this luggage is sized perfectly for kids on the go and features a bright colorful design. It comes in two sizes, large and small with small being 13″ wide x 7.5″ deep x 17.5″ high

    This Pin was discovered by Koko 1212 рџ’џрџЋЂрџЋЁрџЋ‚. Discover (and save) your own Pins on Pinterest. Mackenzie Navy Horse Luggage Pottery Barn Kids. Mackenzie Navy Horse Luggage Pottery Barn Kids. Mackenzie Navy Horse Luggage Pottery Barn Kids . Saved from potterybarnkids.com. Discover ideas about Teen Luggage. Find durable and functional kids' luggage available only at Pottery Barn Kids. Shop travel bags and personalized luggage in fun colors and patterns. Teen Luggage Childrens

    You searched for: pottery barn backpacks! Etsy is the home to thousands of handmade, vintage, and one-of-a-kind products and gifts related to your search. No matter what you’re looking for or where you are in the world, our global marketplace of sellers can help you … 14/09/2018 · Back to School - Pottery Barn Kids Haul + Review Mackenzie small & large backpack review and comparison Pencil case Lunch box - cold pack.

    17/06/2012В В· Or the luggage at pottery barn kids is pretty cute at $70, but maybe too cute? I like the idea of the lifetime warranty that LL bean has (and I think Lands End does too), but how useful are rolling backpacks outside of travel? Are Heys supposed to be decent durable luggage? I hate buying stuff that doesn't get used. We do travel, not a ton though. By checking the box above, you are providing your consent to Williams-Sonoma Canada, Inc. doing business as Pottery Barn Kids on behalf of itself and its affiliates, including Williams-Sonoma, Inc., to send electronic messages to your email or similar account about updates on future events and promotions relating to WSI Brands, our affiliates and our Select Partners.

    A note on Mackenzie Small vs. Large: Pottery Barn Kids recommends the small Mackenzie for kiddos 43"-49" tall and the large Makenzie for those over 48". We found the 48" height to be a bit tricky for deciding on small versus large. You'll certainly get more room for growth if you buy the large for a 48" child, but the large pack size is a bit Amazon.com: pottery barn kids backpacks. Skip to main content . Try Prime All. Go Search EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. Today's Deals Your Amazon.com Gift Cards Help Whole Foods Registry Sell Disability Customer Support. 1-48 of 295 results for "pottery barn kids backpacks" Skip to main search results Amazon Prime. Eligible for Free Shipping

    Should You Buy a Rolling Backpack from Pottery Barn? Based on the big huge discussions I’ve had on my Facebook page, I went and did the unthinkable.Ignoring the honest reviews my peers responded with telling me to avoid the Pottery Barn Kids rolling backpack at all costs, I did exactly what they told me NOT to do and purchased Kiddo a rolling backpack from Pottery Barn Teen. Mackenzie Navy Horse Luggage Pottery Barn Kids. Mackenzie Navy Horse Luggage Pottery Barn Kids. Mackenzie Navy Horse Luggage Pottery Barn Kids . Saved from potterybarnkids.com. Discover ideas about Teen Luggage. Find durable and functional kids' luggage available only at Pottery Barn Kids. Shop travel bags and personalized luggage in fun colors and patterns. Teen Luggage Childrens

    pottery barn kids mackenzie luggage reviews

    27/11/2013 · Any thoughts on this? I can't find anything online that shows reviews. Its cute, but I don't' want to get it if its going to fall apart after one trip. Has anyone bought their luggage for their kids? 11/27/2013 11:44 Subject: Pottery Barn Luggage for Kids? Anonymous: bump -anyone? 11/27/2013 13:18 Subject: Pottery Barn Luggage for Kids? Anonymous: How old are the kids? I pack my kids' clothes Read more: Sturdy Yet Portable Hardshell: Samsonite F’Lite GT Upright Spinner Review. 2. Mackenzie Navy Butterfly Floral Luggage. Made by Pottery Barn Kids, this luggage is sized perfectly for kids on the go and features a bright colorful design. It comes in two sizes, large and small with small being 13″ wide x 7.5″ deep x 17.5″ high